Android App Finally!!

Leave a comment

August 21, 2012 by liviehwilliams

Image

I’ve been waiting patiently for Android to finally have a pinterest app, and the time is finally here. I think I’m a bit late on the news. According to the official Pinterest blog it was released on the 14th of August. I was sitting at home looking through the app store when I saw it! I let out a huge shriek and scared my 10 month old, but I was so happy. I have been waiting for it to come forever. I had pretty much gave up and there it was. I logged in, and have been on cloud 9 ever since. It has come in handy so many times already. I can pin when I’m waiting for my daughters doctor to finally come in. I can pin when I am at work and have nothing to do. I can even pin while laying in bed late at night. I love it. It has zero issues for me so far. So go on, go to the app store and download it. Did I mention it is free? It doesn’t get much better then this people. 🙂

Enjoy!

-Liv

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

