Find your love in cooking again!

Leave a comment

August 21, 2012 by liviehwilliams

Like my welcome post said (here), Pinterest really has changed my life.

Reason #1-

There would be nights more often than I’d like to admit that we would eat out. It got to the point where it was eating up all of our “extra” spending money, and then it got to where it was leaving us flat-out broke. We honestly would eat out 5 of the 7 days a week. I was feeling like crap. I gained more weight then I’ll admit. It was gross. We still eat out on occasion but because of pinterest, I got excited about making food at home again! As should you! Pinterest is full (and I mean full!) of awesome recipes to try. A whole virtual cook book at your fingertips. You can try anything from crock pot cheesecake to a new way to make your bland chicken breast.

Since I have started making recipes from pinterest I have found a whole new love for cooking. Not only have I found something I enjoy doing,but it is saving us some major dough!

Give it a try! Log on to your pinterest or create a new account, here. And start making cooking fun again!!

Check out my recipes that I have found and tried on pinterest, here! 🙂

-Liv

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

